List of Directors and Shows:

John Berlo - The Lottery
John Bates - Sherlock Holmes: A Case of Identity
Emily Arvidson & Chris Heaghty - Final Bow
Sean Anderson  - The Game
Bekah Ragsdale - You Don't Bring Me Flowers Anymore

Final Cast List

Congratulations to the following actors for your role/roles in our One Act/New Directors Showcase. If you did not get a role in this play, feel free to try out again for the many we have coming up this year...

The Lottery
Kara Guthrie - Mary Watson
Lee Jones - Fred Martin
Matt Carpenter - Horace Delacroix
Eric Arvidson - Bill Hutchins
Daniel Guthrie - Davy
Sally Jo Bray - Mrs. Hazel Dunbar
Rachel Wagner - Mrs. Myrtle Watson
Megan Megahee - Miss Bessom
Tyler Holt - Jack Wilkins
Mike Twiggs - Old Man Warner
Chris Comfort - Belva Summers
John VandenOever - Joe Summers
Hannah Twiggs - Tessie Hutchinson
Harry Hackett - Norbert
Heather Turner - Mrs. Allen
(More villagers to come!)

Sherlock Holmes - A Case of Identity
Nathaniel Gesualdo - Sherlock Holmes
Chase McElroy - John Watson
Monique Leaphart - Mary Sutherland
Mike Twiggs - James Windibank
Lee Jones - Narrator

The Game
John VandenOever - Death
Monique Leaphart - Life
Hannah Twiggs - Girl
Tyler Holt - Youth

You don't bring me flowers anymore
Megan Megahee - Counselor
Harry Hackett - Charlie
Sally Jo Bray - Jennifer
Matt Carpenter - Ralph
Katherine Lambert - Stephanie

Final Bow
Chase McElroy - Mark
Nathaniel Gesualdo - Mike
Ben Silver - Demetri
Madison King - Diane
Megan Megahee - Wendy
Rachel Wagner - Sarah
Chris Comfort - Director

One Act/New Directors Showcase

Auditions: June 29th & 30th from 5-7pm &
July 3rd 11-1pm
Callbacks: July 3rd 1-3pm
Read Thru: TBD
Shows: August 12th - 15th

New London Theatre
2485 Main Street East SW
Snellville, GA 30078 
770-559-1484 -
Legal Notice:  NLT photos are the copyright of  New London Theatre. 

All photos copyright restricted.  Photos are for NLT official use only,  and are NOT provided for personal use.

All rights, commercial and personal are restricted.

This fun evening of short plays not only gives the audience a treat of potpourri of theatre, it provides the opportunity for actors to work with a variety of directing styles as well as give an opportunity to those wishing to direct.
Producer: Teagan Eley
Directors: John Berlo, John Bates, Emily Arvidson, Chris Heraghty, Sean Anderson and Bekah Ragsdale
Costume Supervisor:
Set Construction:
Stage Manager: Nikki Heraghty
House Manager:
Lighting Design:
Light/Sound Operator:
Marketing/Program: John Berlo
Publicity: John Berlo
Logo/Graphic Design:
a 501(c)3 non-profit corporation that relies on volunteer support to continue to serve our community