"The Mystery of Edwin Drood"
The Mystery of Edwin Drood-Staff
Producer:  Leslie Raab
Director,  Music Director, Choreographer:  Scott Rousseau
Assistant Director: Chris Montedoro
Stage Manager Asst: Jackson Wooten
Construction Supervisor: Jesse Farmer
House Manager:
Costumes: Joann Alford, Anne Simmons

Show dates: February 2009
12th final dress - $8 per ticket
13th opening night 8 pm
14th 8pm
15 th 2:30 pm
20th 8pm
21st 8pm
22nd 2:30 pm
27th 8 pm
28th 8 pm
March 1st 2:30 pm
 The rehearsal schedule is on the NLT Calendar page on this website.


Ensemble 1
Chairman, Mr. William Cartwright - Scott Hilley
Miss Diedre Peregrine/Rosa Bud - Gretchen Swanson
Miss Alice Nutting/Drood - Chelsea Belcastro
Mr. Clive Paget/John Jasper - Jesse Farmer
Mr. Cedric Moncreiffe/Rev. Crisparkle - Mark Hyde
Miss. Angela Prysock/Princess Puffer - Nancy Powell
Mr. Victor Grinstead/Neville Landless - Jared Wietbrock
Miss Janet Conover/Helena Landless - Dawn Berlo
Mr. Philip Bax/Bazzard - Kirk Buis
Mr. Nick Cricker/Durdles - Dave Schroeder
Master Nick Cricker Jr./Deputy - Josh Brook

Ensemble 2

Stage Manager- Tony Webb
Eric Arvidson
John Berlo
Mark Hyde
Conner Huff
Justin Webb

Sandi Schein-Buis
Susan Cates
Jennifer Mardis
Keely Michelle Sarver
Lauren Raab
Sariah McCall
Teagan Eley
Chelsea Head
Sarah Lewin

Dear cast and crew, please go to the New London Theatre Mystery of Edwin Drood Facebook page and join it. We will  use it a lot for communicating with you.  Thanks!
Please remember that "The Mystery of Edwin Drood" is intended for mature audiences!